News Race Results

News

Racing Week Ending 4 July 2021

Racing Week Ending 4 July 2021

Jets Art - Maryborough Monday 28 June 2021 Race 8 No 6 over 1680 metres to be driven by Michael Bellman.                                                             .      …

Racing Week Ending 27 June 2021

Racing Week Ending 27 June 2021

Azterian - Bendigo Tuesday 22 June 2021 Race 6 No 2 over 1650 metres to be driven by John Caldow. Hancocks Hero - Kilmore Thursday 24 June 2021 Race 5 No 2 over 2180 metres to be driven by Melinda Thackery. Glenavril King - Melton Saturday 26 June 2021 Race 5 No 7 over 2240…

News Update June 2021

News Update June 2021

News Update 18 June 2021 Jets Art backed up his good win last Sunday with an impressive win tonight over 1690 metres in the Barastoc Final at Shepparton.  Drawing gate 11 driver David Moran wasted no time in getting up outside the leader and then set about putting the field to the sword with a…

Racing Week Ending 20 June 2021

Racing Week Ending 20 June 2021

Classy Countess - Warragul Monday 14 June 2021 Race 3 No 3 over 1790 metres to be driven by Scott Ewen. Jets Art - Shepparton Friday 18 June 2021 Race 2 No 11 over 1690 metres to be driven by David Moran. She Will Rock - Melton Saturday 19 June 2021 Race 1 No 1…

Racing Week Ending 13 June 2021

Racing Week Ending 13 June 2021

She Will Rock - Yarra Valley Monday 7 June 2021 Race 7 No 7 over 1650 metres to be driven by Chris Svanosio. Classy Countess - Geelong Friday 11 June 2021 Race 9 No 5 over 2100 metres to be driven by Scott Ewen. Jets Art - Shepparton Sunday 13 June 2021 Race 6 No…

Racing Week Ending 6 June 2021

Racing Week Ending 6 June 2021

Azterian - Maryborough Monday 31 May 2021 Race 8 No 5 over 2190 metres to be driven by John Caldow. Jets Art - Bendigo Thursday 3 June 2021 Race 1 No 5 over 1650 metres to be driven by James Herbertson. Hancocks Hero - Bendigo Thursday 3 June 2021 Race 5 No 11 over 2150…

Racing Week Ending 30 May 2021

Racing Week Ending 30 May 2021

Jets Art - Bendigo Tuesday 25 May 2021 Race 7 No 10 over 2150 metres to be driven by James Herbertson. Drain The Swamp - Melton Saturday 29 May 2021 Race 3 No 1 over 1720 metres to be driven by Michael Stanley. Magical - Globe Derby Saturday 29 May 2021 Race 6 No 5…

Racing Week Ending 23 May 2021

Racing Week Ending 23 May 2021

She Will Rock - Ballarat Thursday 20 May 2021 Race 5 No 1 over 1710 metres to be driven by Chris Svanosio. Drain The Swamp - Kilmore Friday 21 May 2021 Race 8 No 3 over 1690 metres to be driven by Michael Stanley. Glenavril King - Melton Saturday 22 May 2021 Race 8 No…

Show More...