News Race Results

News

Racing Week Ending 29 May 2022

Racing Week Ending 29 May 2022

Maestro - Charlton Wednesday 25 May 2022 Race 4 No 8 over 2100 metres to be driven by Chris Alford. Azterian - Shepparton Wednesday 25 May 2022 Race 2 No 10 over 1690 metres to be driven by John Caldow. Hancocks Hero - Shepparton Wednesday 25 May 2022 Race 9 No 7 over 1690 metres…

News Update May 2022

News Update May 2022

UPDATE: King Tintin wins at his first start. The Yorkshire Park bred 2 YO King Tintin (by Tin Tin In America out of Our Narissa Franco) made an impressive racetrack debut winning at Wagga on Friday 20 May.  Driven by trainer Neil Day the good looking chestnut colt recorded a time of 1.55.8 running down…

Racing Week Ending 22 May 2022

Racing Week Ending 22 May 2022

Hancocks Hero - Shepparton Tuesday 17 May 2022 Race 5 No 5 over 1690 metres to be driven by Mel Thackery. Threehundredcash - Kilmore Thursday 19 May 2022 Race 1 No 5 over 2180 metres to be driven by Laura Crossland. Classy Countess - Kilmore Thursday 19 May 2022 Race 5 No 3 over 2180…

Racing Week Ending 15 May 2022

Racing Week Ending 15 May 2022

Azterian - Kilmore Tuesday 10 May 2022 Race 4 No 8 over 1690 metres to be driven by John Caldow. Rocking Bugatti - Geelong Wednesday 11 May 2022 Race 7 No 8 over 2100 metres to be driven by Ross Payne. Hancocks Hero - Cobram Thursday 12 May 2022 Race 6 No 5 over 2170…

Racing Week Ending 8 May 2022

Racing Week Ending 8 May 2022

Hancocks Hero - Shepparton Tuesday 3 May 2022 Race 7 No 1 over 2190 metres to be driven by Mel Thackery. Classy Countess - Shepparton Tuesday 3 May 2022 Race 8 No 10 over 1690 metres to be driven by Scott Ewen. Maestro - Ballarat Wednesday 4 May 2022 Race 6 No 6 over 2200…

Racing Week Ending 1 May 2022

Racing Week Ending 1 May 2022

Miki Diva - Ashburton NZ Monday 25 April 2022 Race 4 No 9 over 1700 metres to be driven by Ineka Lee. Aitutaki - Hobart Monday 25 April 2022 Race 1 No 5 over 1609 metres to be driven by Mark Yole. Drain The Swamp - Menangle Tuesday 26 April 2022 Race 8 No 4…

Racing Week Ending 24 April 2022

Racing Week Ending 24 April 2022

Drain The Swamp - Melton Thursday 21 April 2022 Race 4 No 4 over 2240 metres to be driven by Michael Stanley. Glenavril King - Melton Thursday 21 April 2022 Race 5 No 11 over 2240 metres to be driven by Michael Stanley. Syzate - Launceston Sunday 24 April 2022 Race 3 No 7 over…

Racing Week Ending 17 April 2022

Racing Week Ending 17 April 2022

Hancocks Hero - Shepparton Tuesday 12 April 2022 Race 7 No 5 over 2190 metres to be driven by Mel Thackery. Drain The Swamp - Melton Saturday 16 April 2022 Race 1 No 11 over 1720 metres to be driven by Michael Stanley. Glenavril King - Melton Saturday 16 April 2022 Race 5 No 5…

Show More...