News Race Results

News

Racing Week Ending 1 November 2020

Racing Week Ending 1 November 2020

Jets Art - Shepparton Monday 26 October 2020 Race 10 No 11 over 1690 metres to be driven by Stephen Boyington. Drain The Swamp - Cranbourne Tuesday 27 October 2020 Race 1 No 8 over 2080 metres to be driven by Michael Stanley. Rocking Bugatti - Cranbourne Tuesday 27 October 2020 Race 6 No 6…

News Update October 2020

News Update October 2020

News Update October 2020 Great to be back on deck to provide an update on all things standardbreds at Yorkshire Park and the coming months as we enter into better weather and hopefully an easing of restrictions due to COVID 19. On the racing scene it was great to see an old favourite of ours,…

Racing Week Ending 25 October 2020

Racing Week Ending 25 October 2020

Jets Art - Charlton Monday 19 October 2020 Race 5 No 10 over 2100 metres to be driven by Stephen Boyington. Lutetia Midfrew - Hobart Tuesday 20 October 2020 Race 3 No 2 over 2090 metres to be driven by Ricky Duggan. Glenavril King - Melton Saturday 24 October 2020 Race 3 No 12 over…

Racing Week Ending 18 October 2020

Racing Week Ending 18 October 2020

Rocking Bugatti - Kilmore Wednesday 14 October 2020 Race 8 No 6 over 1690 metres to be driven by Michelle Phillips. Hancocks Hero - Mildura Friday 16 October 2020 Race 8 No 2 over 2190 metres to be driven by Jordan Leedham. Magical - Ballarat Friday 16 October 2020 Race 1 No 8 over 2200…

Racing Week Ending 11 October 2020

Racing Week Ending 11 October 2020

Maestro - Maryborough Monday 5 October 2020 Race 5 No 9 over 1690 metres to be driven by Ross Payne. Hancocks Hero - Echuca Tuesday 6 October 2020 Race 6 No 4 over 2160 metres to be driven by Joran Leedham. Magical - Kilmore Thursday 8 October 2020 Race 3 No 10 over 2150 metres…

Racing Week Ending 4 October 2020

Racing Week Ending 4 October 2020

Maestro - Charlton Monday 28 September 2020 Race 3 No 1 over 2100 metres to be driven by Ross Payne. Hancocks Hero - Charlton Monday 28 September 2020 Race 8 No 9 over 2100 metres to be driven by Jordan Leedham. Jets Art - Shepparton Wednesday 30 September 2020 Race 1 No 5 over 1690…

Racing Week Ending 27 September 2020

Racing Week Ending 27 September 2020

Rocking Bugatti - Kilmore Tuesday 22 September 2020 Race 5 No 6 over 1690 metres to be driven by Michelle Phillips. Drain The Swamp - Stawell Wednesday 23 September 2020 Race 1 No 4 over 1785 metres to be driven by Michael Stanley. Pearlescent - Cranbourne Sunday 27 September 2020 Race 4 No 2 over…

Racing Week Ending 20 September 2020

Racing Week Ending 20 September 2020

Hancocks Hero - Bendigo Tuesday 15 September 2020 Race 7 No 9 over 1650 metres to be driven by Ellen Tormey. Maestro - Bendigo Tuesday 15 September 2020 race 9 No 5 over 2150 metres to be driven by Ross Payne. Pearlescent - Echuca Sunday 20 September 2020 Race 3 No 2 over 1755 metres…

Show More...